2017 Mini-Tyke Division Page

T. Contacts Email Practices Home Games
  Coordinator:
Kaleigh Yugai

kpaddon@hotmail.ca
   
#1 Coach:
Alistair Yule
Assistant Coaches:
Kevin Smith,
Doug Dunlop

Manager:
Leah Vincent

ayule@finning.com

kw_smith@hotmail.com
doudu@oppy.com

leah_vincent@hotmail.com
Wednesdays, 6:00pm
Cloverdale Box
Sundays, 11:30am
North Surrey Rec Centre, Arena 2

Click here to see full schedule below
#2 Coach:
Derek Lensink
Assistant Coach:
Gurpal Siekham
Manager:
Jen Kluth

dlens@telus.net

gsiekham@gmail.com

jkluth@shaw.ca
Wednesdays, 6:00pm &
Saturdays, 11:00am
Holly Box
Sundays, 11:30am
North Surrey Rec Centre, Arena 2

Click here to see full schedule below
#3 Coach:
Darren Houldsworth
Assistant Coach:
 
Manager:
 

darren@houldsworth.ca

 

 
Mondays, 6:00pm
Cloverdale Box
Wednesdays, 6:00pm
Unwin Box #2
Saturdays, 9:00am
Unwin Box #1
Sundays, 10:15am
North Surrey Rec Centre, Arena 2

Click here to see full schedule below
#4 Coach:
Kaleigh Yugai
Assistant Coach:
Russ Brew
Manager:
 

kpaddon@hotmail.ca

russbrew@hotmail.com

 
Wednesdays, 6:00pm &
Saturdays, 11:00am
Holly Box
Sundays, 10:15am
North Surrey Rec Centre, Arena 2

Click here to see full schedule below
#5 Coach:
Jason Piper
Assistant Coach:
Steve Binnag
Manager:
Karen Piper

jkpiper@telus.net

s_binnag@hotmail.com

jkpiper@telus.net
Mondays, 5:00pm
Cloverdale Box
Tuesdays & Wednesdays, 5:00pm
Royal Kwantlen Box
Sundays, 10:15am
North Surrey Rec Centre, Arena 2

Click here to see full schedule below

Regular Season Schedule  (Use scrollbars for complete schedule - mobile users: touch and drag schedule below)

footer

Follow Us:

Become our fan on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on You Tube

Copyright © 2017 Surrey Lacrosse Association
All Rights Reserved
Designed and managed by JSA Web Design

bcWe acknowledge the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia