2017 Peewee Division Page

T. Contacts Email Practices Home Games
  Coordinator:
Cheryl Cuddie

cheryl.cuddie@shaw.ca
   
A1 Coach:
Ryan Mills
Assistant Coaches:
Simon Upshon,
James Cruickshank

Managers:
Tom Connelly,
Nikki Connolly

ryanmills17@hotmail.com

supshon@gmail.com
james_c08@hotmail.com

Stompin123@gmail.com
cougarconnolly@gmail.com
Wednesdays, 7:00pm
Unwin Box #2
Sundays, 9:00am
Holly Box
Mondays, 7:30pm
Cloverdale Arena

Click here to see full schedule below
A2 Coach:
Ryan Paddon
Assistant Coaches:
Ryan Daniel,
David Hyatt,
Sean Reid,
Leia Paddon

Manager:
Cheryl Cuddie

ryan.paddon@gmail.com

ryanmeaghan@shaw.ca
dj.hyatt@hotmail.com
seanpreid@shaw.ca
leia.paddon@gmail.com

cheryl.cuddie@shaw.ca
Mondays, 7:00pm
Holly Box
Fridays, 7:00pm
Unwin Box #1
Wednesdays, 6:00pm
Cloverdale Arena

Click here to see full schedule below
B Coach:
Darren St. Pierre
Assistant Coaches:
Jason Meyer,
Joe DaCosta,
Brandon St. Pierre,
Jon Husting,
Stewart Baird,
Derrick Bayer,
Jady Johnson

Manager:
Deanna Cox

darren@ethosltd.ca

jmeyer@telus.net
anytime06@gmail.com
brandonstpierre550@gmail.com
sjhusting@telus.net
bigbeefstew@telus.net
bayens@shaw.ca
jady67@gmail.com

deanna.rebels@gmail.com
Mondays, 7:00pm
Royal Kwantlen Box
Wednesdays, 7:00pm
Cloverdale Box
Thursdays, 6:00pm
Unwin Box #1
Wednesdays, 7:30pm
Cloverdale Arena

Click here to see full schedule below
C Coach:
Leia Paddon
Assistant Coaches:
Kash Kang,
Cleveland Panting,
Ryan Paddon
Dean Clark

Manager:
Mike Wellar

leia.paddon@gmail.com

kashkang@telus.net
clevepanting@gmail.com
ryan.paddon@gmail.com
deanrclark@primus.ca

mike.wellar@gmail.com
Mondays, 6:00pm
Holly Box
Fridays, 6:00pm
Unwin Box #1
Thursdays, 7:30pm
North Surrey Rec Centre, Arena 1

Click here to see full schedule below

Regular Season Schedule  (Use scrollbars for complete schedule - mobile users: touch and drag schedule below)

footer

Follow Us:

Become our fan on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on You Tube

Copyright © 2017 Surrey Lacrosse Association
All Rights Reserved
Designed and managed by JSA Web Design

bcWe acknowledge the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia