2017 Tyke Division Page

T. Contacts Email Practices Home Games
  Coordinator:
Monika Nociar

monika_bess@yahoo.com
   
#1 Coach:
Jay Secord
Assistant Coach:
Neil McEvoy
Manager:
Andrea Hunsicker

jay.secord@canwel.com

NMcEvoy@bclions.com

Canuckmom@me.com
Mondays, 5:00pm
Cloverdale Box
Tuesdays & Wednesdays, 5:00pm
Royal Kwantlen Box
Sundays, 10:15am
North Surrey Rec Centre, Arena 1

Click here to see full schedule below
#2 Coach:
Rob Comack
Assistant Coach:
Ryan Leslie
Manager:
Suman Cohoon

robcomack@hotmail.com

rleslie88@gmail.com

Sumivin@gmail.com
Mondays, 6:00pm
Unwin Box #1
Thursdays, 6:00pm
Royal Kwantlen Box
Fridays, 6:00pm
Cloverdale Box
Sundays, 9:00am
North Surrey Rec Centre, Arena 2

Click here to see full schedule below
#3 Coach:
Colin Hiltz
Assistant Coaches:
Bobby Sanghera,
Bobby Saggu,

Manager:
Jen Kluth

hiltzcolin@gmail.com

bobbysanghera@hotmail.com
bobbysaggu@hotmail.com

jkluth@shaw.ca
Tuesdays, 6:00pm
Royal Kwantlen Box
Saturdays, 9:00am
Holly Box
Sundays, 9:00am
Unwin Box #1
Sundays, 12:45pm
North Surrey Rec Centre, Arena 1

Click here to see full schedule below
#4 Coach:
Steve Gauthier
Assistant Coaches:
Simon Upshon,
Ryan Hall

Manager:
Kelly Upshon

stega@oppy.com

supshon@gmail.com
hallsy007@hotmail.com
 
Kellyupshon@gmail.com
Tuesdays, 6:00pm
Unwin Box #2
Wednesdays, 5:00pm
Cloverdale Box
Sundays, 11:30am
North Surrey Rec Centre, Arena 1

Click here to see full schedule below

Regular Season Schedule  (Use scrollbars for complete schedule - mobile users: touch and drag schedule below)

footer

Follow Us:

Become our fan on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on You Tube

Copyright © 2017 Surrey Lacrosse Association
All Rights Reserved
Designed and managed by JSA Web Design

bcWe acknowledge the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia