2019 Surrey Lacrosse Awards

Many thanks to all those who attended the 45th Surrey Lacrosse Association Annual General Meeting, held Thursday, November 21, 2019.  We presented award winners (in attendance) with their plaques and want to extend heartfelt appreciation to everyone who took time to nominate these winners.  There were many excellent nominations to choose from but ultimately we have to choose just one.  The awards went to:

Box 2019 Season

  • Player of the Year: Anna McKee
  • Sportsmanlike Player: Jackson Exley
  • Dedicated Player: Callia Findley
  • Goaltender: Christopher Paddon
  • Volunteer: Kaleigh Yugai
  • Coach: Rob Comack
  • Junior Referee: Charlie Syberg-Olsen
  • Senior Referee: Stuart Ahara
  • Manager: Jon Husting

Visit our Facebook Page to see photos from the evening!

For the list of award recipients for Surrey Warriors Field Lacrosse, click here.